Teacher of the Year

2020 Teacher of the Year

 Congratulations to math teacher and department co-chair, Megan Moore, for receiving the Teacher of the Year award! Mrs.Moore was selected by the faculty and staff because of her many attributes, including her professionalism, her love of teaching, and her positive influence on the students and our school. She is so highly respected by our… read more